CREATIVE TECHNOLOGIES ACADEMY
Making a Difference in the Things That Matter!












Administration

Position

E-mail

Website/Links

Mr. Dan George
Superintendent/School Leader

dgeorge@ctachargers.org

https://www.facebook.com/DanGeorgeCTASuperintendent

Mrs. Lori Oestrike
Business Manager/CAO

loestrike@ctachargers.org

Mrs. Autumn Mattson
Dean of Students
amattson@ctachargers.org  

Mrs. Carrie Paddock
Assistant Principal - Curriculum, Assessment, Instruction

cpaddock@ctachargers.org

 
       

Teachers

Position

E-mail

Website/Links

http://ctadc/Staff/Bostic/images/staff_image.jpg

 

Ms. Lauren Bostic
Kindergarten

 

lbostic@ctachargers.org



Mrs. Kate Bialkowski
1st Grade

kbialkowski@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Hannah Krombeen
2nd Grade

hkrombeen@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Kayla Campbell
3rd Grade

kcampbell@ctachargers.org Mrs. Campbell's Website

Ms. Kristi Norman
4th Grade

kristinorman@ctachargers.org

 

 

Mrs. Kate Norman
5th grade

knorman@ctachargers.org

 

http://ctadc/Staff/Yonkman/images/yonkman_125x125.jpg

Mrs. Jenny Bangma
6th Grade

jbangma@ctachargers.org




Ms. Samantha Liscombe
7th Grade

sliscombe@ctachargers.org

 

Mr. Justin Harding
8th Grade

jharding@ctachargers.org

 

Ms. Sarah Classen
Elementary Special Education Teacher

sclassen@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Amy Van Harten
K-8 Technology/Interventionist

avanharten@ctachargers.org

Mrs. Van Harten's Website

Mrs. Carolynn Cone
High School Math

ccone@ctachargers.org

Mrs. Cone's Website

Mr. Benjamin Fredrickson
High School Science

bfredrickson@ctachargers.org

 

Mr. Todd Bowmar
High School Language Arts

tbowmar@ctachargers.org

Mr. Bowmar's Website

 


High School Social Studies

 

 

Ms. Meggin Mollo
Middle School Special Education Teacher

 

mmollo@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Lisa Perry
K-12 Physical Education

lperry@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Trisha Rose
9-12 Technology/Spanish

trose@ctachargers.org

 
Mr. Jeremy Holtrop
Music Teacher
jholtrop@ctachargers.org  

Teacher Aides

Position

E-mail

Website/Links


Mr. Kyle Knarr
Resource Special Education

kknarr@ctachargers.org

 

http://ctadc/Staff/C_Johnson/imgaes/black%20and%20white_125x125%20profile%20picture.jpg

Mrs. Cindy Johnson
Grades 1-5

cjohnson@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Kay Ransom
Grades 1-5

kransom@ctachargers.org

 


Miss Danielle Davies
Kindergarten

ddavies@ctachargers.org

 

Mrs. Amanda Brinks
Grades K-5

abrinks@ctachargers.org

 
       
       

Professional Staff

Position

E-mail

Website/Links

Mrs. Kelly Atkins
Administrative Assistant
- Student Services

 

katkins@ctachargers.org

 

Mr. Dan Clark
Director of Operations, Energy and Maintenance

dclark@ctachargers.org

 

http://ctadc/Staff/Dille/images/mrs_dille_counselor%20(4)_125x125.jpg

Mrs. Cheryl Dille
Guidance Counselor and FlexTrac Coordinator

cdille@ctachargers.org

http://ctascounselorcorner.blogspot.com

http://ctadc/Staff/Dulak/images/DSC00100_staff_picther_page.jpg

Mrs. Lori Dulak
Special Education Administrator

ldulak@ctachargers.org

http://mrsdulak.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Sara Middlebrook
Student Information Data Coordinator 
smiddlebrook@ctachargers.org   

Staff

Name

E-mail

Website/Links

Ms. Kay Buchanan
Food Services and Custodial

kbuchanan@ctachargers.org

Ms. Stacie Tompkins
Food Services and Custodial

stompkins@ctachargers.org

 
 

Mrs. Sonya Alverson
Food Services and Custodial

salverson@ctachargers.org

Mrs. Vicki Ross
Kid's Club Coordinator

vross@ctachargers.org